Contacts

Contacts

Shaw Brick Retail Outlets:

grey bullet

Dartmouth:
5 Ralston Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1H5
Phone:(902) 468-7429
Fax: (902) 468-7149
E-mail: dartmouth@shawbrick.ca

 

Monday to Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
grey bullet

Fredericton:
1205 Alison Boulevard (Off Vanier Highway)
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6
Phone:(506) 453-9700
Fax: (506) 452-0980
E-mail: fredericton@shawbrick.ca

 

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
grey bullet

Moncton:
329 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB E1C 9R2
Phone: (506) 857-8886
Fax: (506) 857-4044
E-mail: moncton@shawbrick.ca

 

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
grey bullet

Sydney:
11 Disco Street
Sydney, NS B1P 6H4
Phone: (902) 564-8228
Fax: (902) 564-0538
E-mail: sydney@shawbrick.ca

 

Monday to Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm

Manager: Dave Fedora

 
grey bullet

Saint John:
350 Ashburn Road
Saint John, NB E2K 5B2
Phone: (506) 634-7522
Fax: (506) 658-1023
E-mail: saintjohn@shawbrick.ca

 

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
 

 
 


Head Office:

grey bullet1101 Highway #2 , P.O. Box 2130
Lantz, NS, B2S 3G4
Phone: (902) 883-2201
Fax: (902) 883-1273
Email: salesinfo@shawbrick.ca
  
 
 
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm
Yard Hours(transport pick-up and delivery): Monday to Friday 7am-3:30pm
 
 

Other Contacts:

 

 

 

 

 

 

grey bulletJames Bond, General Manager, jbond@shawbrick.ca
  
grey bulletBrady Hawley, Operations Manager, bhawley@shawbrick.ca
  
grey bulletJamie AuCoin, Vice President, Business Development, jaucoin@shawbrick.ca
  
grey bulletDoug Brannen, Director of Retail Sales, dbrannen@shawbrick.ca
  
grey bulletJohn-Nevan McCulloch, Technical Sales Representative, Nova Scotia, jnmcculloch@shawbrick.ca
  
grey bulletBill Gaines, Masonry Technical Sales, NB & PEI, bgaines@shawbrick.ca
  
grey bulletMike Cormier, Territory Account Manager, NB, mcormier@shawbrick.ca
  
grey bulletCraig Stead, Newfoundland Sales Manager, cstead@shawgroupltd.com
  
grey bulletJason Groves, Shaw Group Account Manager, Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, jgroves@shawgroupltd.com
  
grey bulletNathan Thomas Dealer Account Manager NS & PEI, nthomas@shawgroupltd.com
  
grey bullet

Bernard Martin, Dealer Account Manager, New Brunswick, bmartin@shawbrick.ca

  
grey bulletLouis Giroux, Quebec Sales, lgiroux@videotron.qc.ca
  
grey bulletMartin Dupuis, Technical Sales Representative, Quebec, mdupuis@shawbrick.ca